Contact us | Live Chat
Home >> WildStar >> Prime Raids in patch v1.7.2 Introduced to WildStar on June 7

Prime Raids in patch v1.7.2 Introduced to WildStar on June 7

  • 2017-06-08 16:35:15
  • WildStar Gold
  • Buy WildStar Gold

Yesterday, patch v1.7.2 brings Prime Raids into the game, which gives the players incentive to return to the older raid tiers. Just like the existing raid progression, Prime Raid begins at the level 1.


Besides, each Raid and Prime Level beyond 1 increases the challenges and rewards over “normal” raiding. Keep close on to get the latest news update as well as WildStar gold for sale here!

Y-83 Prime Level 1 is the first tier of this new system and is specifically for organized groups that have progressed through normal raiding and are geared well enough to move through. After 1.7.2, additional raid dungeons will be released at Prime Level 1 until all have this version. The next update will start the Prime Level 2 iteration and so on.

Prime Level 1 raid dungeons can become even more challenging for the brave of heart by adding the Hard Mode designation on top of it. This buffs boss health and damage and includes new mechanics. This raises the number of difficulty levels for any given raid to normal, Prime Level 1, Hard Mode and Prime Level 1 Hard Mode. 

That means you will face a greater challenges in the future. You can buy WildStar gold here to become stronger. The more difficult quests will reward you better gear and items drops. If you want want to improve your gameplay experience, buy Widstar gold or spend more time on the game to gain more good weapons and items and make you become stronger in the game!